Friday 23rd June 2017
 

Program Information

Click on an event for more information

Fri 23 Jun
18:30 - 19:30 Ramadan Madrasah - Mahfil Ali
Madrasah for children aged 3 to 14 - including Qur'an class and talk.
19:30 - 22:50 Ramadan - Mahfil Ali
7:30 Qur'an Khani
8:00 Qur'an
8:45 Du'a Iftitah
9:15 TED-Style talk
9:25 Surah Yaseen
9:33 Salaat
9:58 Iftaar
Sat 24 Jun
19:30 - 22:50 Ramadan - Mahfil Ali
7:30 Qur'an by Madrasah Children
9:33 Salaat
9:58 Iftaar
10:50 Eid A'maal
Sun 25 Jun
08:00 - 09:00 Tafsir classes - Mahfil Ali
There is NO tafsir class until after Ramadan
09:30 - 10:30 Salaam Centre Meeting - Mahfil Ali
There is NO Salaam Centre meeting this week.
09:45 - 13:00 Husayni Madrasah - Nower Hill High School
There is NO Husayni Madrasah today due to the Ramadan break
Mon 26 Jun No events for today
Tue 27 Jun No events for today
Wed 28 Jun
11:00 - 12:00 Mother and Baby Group - Mahfil Ali
Mahfil Mother and Toddler sessions are back on! Join us on Wednesday mornings for play, activities and rhymes.
Thu 29 Jun No events for today
Fri 30 Jun Event to be confirmed
Sat 01 Jul No events for today
Sun 02 Jul
08:00 - 09:00 Tafsir classes - Mahfil Ali
Tafsir Classes with Shaykh Bahmanpour discussing the 2nd Chapter of the Holy Quran (Surah Baqarah).

View previous talks on our youtube channel: www.youtube.com/sicmtv

Shaykh Bahmanpour has studied sociology at LSE and has acquired an MA in the subject from Tabatabai University, Tehran.
09:30 - 10:30 Salaam Centre Meeting - Mahfil Ali
There is NO Salaam Centre meeting this week.
09:45 - 13:00 Husayni Madrasah - Nower Hill High School
Classes in Quran, Arabic, Fiqh, Islamic History and Current Affairs for children aged 3 and over.


For more information, visit http://www.husaynimadrasah.co.uk
Mon 03 Jul No events for today
Tue 04 Jul No events for today
Wed 05 Jul
11:00 - 12:00 Mother and Baby Group - Mahfil Ali
Mahfil Mother and Toddler sessions are back on! Join us on Wednesday mornings for play, activities and rhymes.
Thu 06 Jul No events for today
Fri 07 Jul Event to be confirmed
Sat 08 Jul No events for today
Sun 09 Jul
08:00 - 09:00 Tafsir classes - Mahfil Ali
Tafsir Classes with Shaykh Bahmanpour discussing the 2nd Chapter of the Holy Quran (Surah Baqarah).

View previous talks on our youtube channel: www.youtube.com/sicmtv

Shaykh Bahmanpour has studied sociology at LSE and has acquired an MA in the subject from Tabatabai University, Tehran.
09:30 - 10:30 Salaam Centre Meeting - Mahfil Ali
There is NO Salaam Centre meeting this week.
09:45 - 13:00 Husayni Madrasah - Nower Hill High School
Classes in Quran, Arabic, Fiqh, Islamic History and Current Affairs for children aged 3 and over.


For more information, visit http://www.husaynimadrasah.co.uk
Mon 10 Jul No events for today
Tue 11 Jul No events for today
Wed 12 Jul
11:00 - 12:00 Mother and Baby Group - Mahfil Ali
Mahfil Mother and Toddler sessions are back on! Join us on Wednesday mornings for play, activities and rhymes.
Thu 13 Jul No events for today
Fri 14 Jul Event to be confirmed
Sat 15 Jul No events for today
Sun 16 Jul
08:00 - 09:00 Tafsir classes - Mahfil Ali
Tafsir Classes with Shaykh Bahmanpour discussing the 2nd Chapter of the Holy Quran (Surah Baqarah).

View previous talks on our youtube channel: www.youtube.com/sicmtv

Shaykh Bahmanpour has studied sociology at LSE and has acquired an MA in the subject from Tabatabai University, Tehran.
09:30 - 10:30 Salaam Centre Meeting - Mahfil Ali
There is NO Salaam Centre meeting this week.
09:45 - 13:00 Husayni Madrasah - Nower Hill High School
Classes in Quran, Arabic, Fiqh, Islamic History and Current Affairs for children aged 3 and over.


For more information, visit http://www.husaynimadrasah.co.uk
Mon 17 Jul No events for today
Tue 18 Jul No events for today
Wed 19 Jul No events for today
Thu 20 Jul No events for today